Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Raymond Spooner from livermore on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Bravada and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"The entire staff makes you feel welcome and they appreciate your trust"
5 star rating
Bill Britton from livermore on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Olsen's is trustworthy and gave me a fair price for the brake job. The work was done quickly, as promised. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
Charles Joyce from livermore on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"As good as the Toyota dealer but at a more competitive price. Nice people."
5 star rating
Jennifer Dezubiria from livermore on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Brain went above and beyond to help me with my car. It was messed up and had a little break down about it but Brian was amazing, so caring, helpful and strive to work so hard to help me. You always get stuck with all these crappy crooks and I just really appreciated his genuine caring demeanor to get me back on track with my car. His hospitality is top notch and anything else moving forward including oil changes will be done through him he’s amazing! Also noting the way he talks to you is highly appreciated not everyone approaches the way he does and I wish more people would take a note on how to approach people in a upsetting situation. "
5 star rating
Chuck Petty from livermore on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Olsens is a very honest, expert service go to. I have found them to put off work that the dealership wanted to do That’s because because the work was not needed. I trust them for all my service."
5 star rating
Dan Dobbins from livermore on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Olsen's did a great job in replacing the motor and radiator on my 2001 Tundra. They were very detailed on the quote and followed up with everything they said that they were going to do."
5 star rating
Heidi TZ from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Honest conversations and quality repairs. I do not take my cars anywhere else for repairs."
5 star rating
Mike McKimmie from concord on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I trust Olsen's for both the quality of their work, and just as important, their honest approach to business. They give me straight forward advice on my car's service and repair needs, and have never tried to oversell their services. Recommendations brought me there, and their service keeps me there."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great shop , glad I took someone’s word ."
5 star rating
John Batty from pleasanton on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Thanks again for promptly and completely resolving problem with air conditioning system. I can’t say too many positive things about Ford air conditioning system reliability, as virtually the entire system has been replaced over the past two years. Ridiculous."

Reviews from Google