Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Great customer service and quality work. Olsen's stands behind their work. We have been going to Olsen's for 20+ years to repair our vehicles. Hopefully, our longevity with Olsen's speaks volumes."
3 star rating
Bruce Baumgartner from livermore on 7/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"It is easy to give a good review when everything goes as planned. But what about the job from hell when everything goes wrong? 11 day Delays, wrong parts, improper fluid levels, loose and missing nuts and bolts. Yes it went bad at every step. BUT Brian and Cynthia worked with me to get things right. Though I'm not totally confident they found all of the loose and or missing bolts, I am confident that they will do whats right if I do have a problem down the road. I will continue to do business with them and continue to send family and friends to them. I am a competent mechanic and people listen to me recommendations. Keep up the good work & review quality control with the staff - Bruce B"
5 star rating
Heidi from on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I recommend Olsen’s to my friends and colleagues as often as possible. Brian & staff take great care of my vehicles and I’m always kept in the loop on repairs, pricing, etc... I’m very pleased with Olsen’s customer service and repairs. Thank you."
5 star rating
Ray Ancira from livermore on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are a super, super auto repair shop to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable, reliable and friendly."
5 star rating
DEANNA from on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"QUALITY OF WORK IS EXCELLENT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT!!! I LOOK AT OLSEN’S AS FAMILY AND THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT WITH MY VEHICLES AND ME"
5 star rating
William Campbell from livermore on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Trustworthy, Honest, Responsive. Fantastic customer service."
5 star rating
MJ from on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Actually had open appointments! Highly recommended on internet & met my expectations in all ways!!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Very Honest people, quality work, reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Alan David Kosinski from pleasanton on 6/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Quality and work ethic is excellent. I know when i bring my vehicles to Olsen's that the work will be done correctly"
5 star rating
Jay Gomez from pleasanton on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are professional, and responsible. Even setting the appointment made me feel well about the business. I think I did not pay an outrageous price for their service."

Reviews from Google