Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tom Evans from tracy on 8/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great customer service! Quality parts are being used & highly qualified staff"
5 star rating
Susan Webb from livermore on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Olsen's is reliable, honest and do good work. You pay for what get. Olsen's is worth the cost of the repair"
5 star rating
Shad McPheters from livermore on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent service. So much better than my experience at the local dealer! Honest, thorough and addressed my concerns."
5 star rating
Lorraine Torres from livermore on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent service professional personable people quality reliable work"
5 star rating
DA from on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Olsen’s is a sure thing. I’d recommend them to my mother."
5 star rating
Ansel from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, professional service at a reasonable price!"
5 star rating
Arthur columbus from san ramon on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Once you get to know them they provide great services. Boss lady is hands on....great"
5 star rating
Bruce from livermore on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Check them out"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly"

"Thanks again for all your help and making me feel welcome in a new area!"
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great group of people doing great honest work."

Reviews from Google