Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Julie Steinhorst from livermore on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"It was a wonderful experience! The price is a great value. They fixed my water pump quickly, and explained the work. Very happy customer who will return with all our cars."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Trustworthy professional work. I’ve found my new shop for all my cars!"
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 9/21/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Honest and excellent services."
5 star rating
Rich Evens from discovery bay on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Friendly service, prompt repairs, knowledgeable advice... plus convenient location"
5 star rating
Kat from on 9/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"I want to be able to trust that the work is done correctly and I can at Olsen’s"
5 star rating
Lynn Kramer from livermore on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Had a door/window problem. Got the car in the day I telephoned. It was fixed and picked the car up the same day. Great service!"
5 star rating
mickey leonard from livermore on 9/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Go to you!!!!!"
5 star rating
Gary from livermore on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our car"

"Very good communication with the Mechanic"
5 star rating
Alan Nichols from livermore on 9/11/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Bronco and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"They did the work that we needed, and it didn’t cost us an arm and a leg."
5 star rating
Gordon Aurich from vancouver on 8/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I had asked my daughter to get her AC fixed on her convertible Mustang, at her grandfathers shop in Washington before leaving to drive her to ASU in August. On our trip down, we stopped over in San Fransisco to have some fun with her and her sisters. We left San Fransisco on one of the hottest days of the year 104deg and we were stuck in traffic, when my daughter pulled off the freeway (near Livermore, CA) and was crying because of heat exhaustion. I put her in our van so she could cool down and did some research to see if there was a shop nearby. I found Olsen’s Automotive Repair had 4.9 stars, so I called and spoke to Brian. I explained our situation that we need to get to Mesa, Arizona tonight because my daughter checks into her dorms the next day and there is no way she will survive the drive in the heat through the dessert. Brain was very friendly and confirmed they worked on AC. After Sarah was cooled down we drove to their shop. Brain had already explained our situation to Frank, their mechanic. So when we arrived they were ready for us. Frank quickly found the compressor fuse blown and did a pressure check on the AC system and found a leak. So he repaired the leak, replaced the compressor fuse and filled the system with R410 and the AC worked. He also found system was pushing heat towards the defrost because the valve for the temperature control was not working – since the repair would be over 5hrs and we needed to get on the road he was able to move the valve so the cool air was being directed into the passenger compartment. Because they were able to fix the issues in under 2hrs for only $224, I wanted to give Frank a $50 tip. He would not take it until I said he needed to take for my sake, as a token of my appreciation. I was especially glad I did when we were pulling out some trim on the passenger door had come loose and was getting caught on the front fender. Frank grabbed some 3M sticky strips and was able to help me get it reconnected properly. I’m 52 and have never felt so well treated by"

Reviews from Google