Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Wesley Owen from livermore on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"We take all of our cars to Olsen’s. This last visit I forgot to mention the engine squeaked when it was idling. The mechanic found it and we had the belts replaced. The car runs great. I trust Brian, they don’t over charge or over sell. All our cars run great and they are getting up there in age."
5 Star Rating
Deborah Gomez from livermore on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and reasonable"
5 Star Rating
Chris McCann from livermore on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, very good value, and trusted"
5 Star Rating
Karen Sprague from livermore on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Honest, good work and kind thoughtful people"
5 Star Rating
Carol R from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Friendly and helpful with great expertise. I am confident in their service."
5 Star Rating
John Painter from livermore on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommended and trustworthy"
5 Star Rating
Judy P from on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Outstanding Customer Service and superior repairs & servicing over several decades and vehicles: reliable, fast, and trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Gerry Beltran from livermore on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly and accommodating"
5 Star Rating
Michael Komnick from san ramon on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Excellent customer service and care for my car."
5 Star Rating
Dwayne Sylva from santa nella on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"