Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jean King from livermore on 1/23/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Excellent service, worked me into schedule without an appointment; honest advice"
5 star rating
Kent anderson from livermore on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service - hard to find a quality shop - will recommend them to friends and will remain my go to truck repair shop."
5 star rating
Andrew steiger from livermore on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Wesley Owen from livermore on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"We take all of our cars to Olsen’s. This last visit I forgot to mention the engine squeaked when it was idling. The mechanic found it and we had the belts replaced. The car runs great. I trust Brian, they don’t over charge or over sell. All our cars run great and they are getting up there in age."
5 star rating
Deborah Gomez from livermore on 1/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest and reasonable"
5 star rating
Chris McCann from livermore on 1/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work, very good value, and trusted"
5 star rating
Karen Sprague from livermore on 12/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Honest, good work and kind thoughtful people"
5 star rating
Carol R from on 12/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Friendly and helpful with great expertise. I am confident in their service."
5 star rating
John Painter from livermore on 12/10/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommended and trustworthy"
5 star rating
Judy P from on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Outstanding Customer Service and superior repairs & servicing over several decades and vehicles: reliable, fast, and trustworthy."

Reviews from Google