Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Susan Saul from livermore on 3/29/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"The BEST mechanic shop in town. These guys are AWSOME!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Larranaga from on 3/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 RAM 1500 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"I would rate them a 10+ & say yes please use their services, very trustworthy, they are very honest & explain in laymen’s terms."
5 Star Rating
Lisa Gimenez from livermore on 3/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Very good, great honest place to go"
5 Star Rating
Samuel Barnes from eloy on 3/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"You really cannot beat the service, quality, price. Wouldn't take my car anywhere else."
5 Star Rating
Ray from brentwood on 3/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Dependable"

"Dependable and well done."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/12/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Attentive"

"Very attentive staff, Will continue to use"
5 Star Rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2010 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Accurate and honest work on automobiles."
5 Star Rating
Michael Wang from livermore on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best auto shop in town"
5 Star Rating
Piero from on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Good work, nice guys, maybe a little more pricey but worth it."
5 Star Rating
Jeff H from on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"We love Olsens! We don’t take our cars anywhere else. They do such a fantastic job & have a really friendly, knowledgeable staff!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"