Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Steve biery from livermore on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"It's a Great shop And I have used them for over 23 years"
5 Star Rating
deanna nunez from livermore on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1986 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"BEST PLACE IN TOWN, THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!"
5 Star Rating
charleneswierkowski from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Won't be disappointed"

"You won't be disappointed! Try Olsen's!"
5 Star Rating
Anne LIndl from livermore on 1/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in town. No...Best in a whole huge area...I don't even know how huge."
5 Star Rating
Ken Back from dublin on 12/24/2013 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Olsen's Automotive as they have NEVER tried to sell me a repair that was not needed, kept me from wasting money on a Not-Needed repair recommended by a dealership, and they are top quality."
5 Star Rating
Ron Dueltgen from livermore on 12/17/2013 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Olsen's does good work, on time, at a fair price. I've never had a problem in 5 or 6 years dealing with them."
5 Star Rating
Trey Johnston from livermore on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Seems to be very responsive and up front about what repairs needed to be done and let me decide whether I was willing to have the service performed."
5 Star Rating
Lynn Kramer from livermore on 12/10/2013 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"great place to take your car"
5 Star Rating
Michael McCall from livermore on 12/10/2013 for an auto service of their 1992 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"After Olsen's service my car runs like new!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"