Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Elliott Healy from dublin on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend your company.Being able to speak directly to the mechanic who will be working working on my car is a real plus"
5 Star Rating
April Masluk from pleasanton on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Strongly recommend them to go there because they do good job and honest in their recommendation for any particular job needs to be done on your car."
5 Star Rating
Steve from on 4/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best of the Best"
5 Star Rating
Michael T McCall from livermore on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"You can trust them to take goods care of your car."
5 Star Rating
Scott Gunning from livermore on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great communication. Kept me informed on what was going on with parts and service throughout the repair process."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"All the staff at Olsens take the time to explain their logic and repair process which makes me much more comfortable with my service investment. Even the Mechanic took me out to show me an issue under my vehicle while it was up on the rack. Very professional and respectful of my concerns."
5 Star Rating
Judy Parrish from livermore on 3/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"For over a decade Olsen's has provided me with exceptional excellence in customer service, reliable repairs, quality workmanship, sound advice regarding my vehicle and always high value for the dollar."
5 Star Rating
Nils Roos from livermore on 3/16/2014 for an auto service of their 1994 Geo Prizm and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend Olsen's when I can."
5 Star Rating
Susan Kapsales from livermore on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very pleased with the quality of work and the excellent customer service received ......a family owned business that makes you feel like "Family" whenever you visit."
5 Star Rating
Paula Campbell from livermore on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus LX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

""This family-owned shop cares about their customers and strives to provide top-quality automotive service.""

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"