Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Fox from brentwood on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The work was done so well, that I thought I was driving a brand-new vehicle again when I got back into my Ranger. The power was restored and I was feelin' Happy !"
5 star rating
William Whalen from livermore on 6/2/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very thorough and honest about what repairs and regular maintenance are needed."
5 star rating
Phyllis Cretsinger from livermore on 5/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service is excellent. The response to questions and service are always immediate if at all possible. Interactions with all personnel has been very positive."
5 star rating
Elliott Healy from dublin on 5/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend your company.Being able to speak directly to the mechanic who will be working working on my car is a real plus"
5 star rating
April Masluk from pleasanton on 4/17/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Strongly recommend them to go there because they do good job and honest in their recommendation for any particular job needs to be done on your car."
5 star rating
Steve from on 4/10/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"The Best of the Best"
5 star rating
Michael T McCall from livermore on 4/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"You can trust them to take goods care of your car."
5 star rating
Scott Gunning from livermore on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Great communication. Kept me informed on what was going on with parts and service throughout the repair process."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"All the staff at Olsens take the time to explain their logic and repair process which makes me much more comfortable with my service investment. Even the Mechanic took me out to show me an issue under my vehicle while it was up on the rack. Very professional and respectful of my concerns."
5 star rating
Judy Parrish from livermore on 3/26/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"For over a decade Olsen's has provided me with exceptional excellence in customer service, reliable repairs, quality workmanship, sound advice regarding my vehicle and always high value for the dollar."

Reviews from Google