Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"They are Top Notch - the best - I trust them and recommend them to family and friends"
5 Star Rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"They are Top Notch - the best - I trust them and recommend them to family and friends"
5 Star Rating
Kathleen Waelde from livermore on 12/20/2014 for an auto service of their 2013 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Family owned business with great service and fair price for honest work!"
5 Star Rating
Phyllis Cretsinger from livermore on 12/16/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Olsons Automotive is a very professional run business and performs their repairs at an outstanding level."
5 Star Rating
James Bell from on 12/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Great service, confident in their ability to identify the problem and provide an accurate and fairly priced solution."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 12/3/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"There's a reason I've been an Olsen's for thirty years--they're the best!"
5 Star Rating
Phyllis cretsinger from livermore on 9/30/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Everything from customer service to repair work is consistently excellent."
5 Star Rating
Kurt Cutter from livermore on 9/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have referred many people to Olsen's. Always great service."
5 Star Rating
Specht from livermore on 8/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Always highly recommend Olsen's."
5 Star Rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 8/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"That Olsen's is the BEST!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"