Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Kurt Cutter from livermore on 9/1/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"I have referred many people to Olsen's. Always great service."
5 star rating
Specht from livermore on 8/28/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Always highly recommend Olsen's."
5 star rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 8/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"the BEST"

"That Olsen's is the BEST!"
3 star rating
David Parag from tracy on 8/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would say I was not satisfied because the squeaking/tapping sound is still there after the mounting of Motor Mounts, the engine runs rough, the steering wheel still vibrates when driving on a highway...."
5 star rating
JO ANN ACERO from livermore on 8/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"GO THERE! YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID!!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 8/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You'll be glad you did"

"GO THERE!! YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!!"
5 star rating
Carolyn Staehle from livermore on 8/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"Great quality of work and good customer service, but pretty expensive. I still love you guys, but...ouch. :) :) :)"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Solid honest people, good service fair price"
5 star rating
Chuck Petty from livermore on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"See Yelp"

"Please see my YELP input dated 6-10-14 under Chuck P. Very favorable"
5 star rating
Mary-Jeanne Tenret from castro valley on 6/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"A great place to have your car worked on. I like the family attitude and like to support the mom and pop shop? Great attention to detail and reasonable prices. For the military folks you are supporting a military family. :)"

Reviews from Google