Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend them as trustworthy and well priced."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend them as trustworthy and well priced."
5 Star Rating
Ralph Camacho from on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"excellent work and they don't try to sell you more than you need. They also explain what your car may need in the future."
5 Star Rating
Robert D from on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great shop. Does great work at a great price. Very friendly, low pressure and extremely helpful in either a ride to work or explaining all my options for work needed."
5 Star Rating
Steve Bailey from livermore on 1/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Personal, friendly and informative service."
5 Star Rating
Ken Back from dublin on 1/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I trust Olsen's Automotive to do the job right, at a fair price, and I DON'T have to worry about them claiming something needs to be fixed when it is working fine (unlike the dealerships)."
3 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"I would definitely recommend them to your shop based on the honesty, professionalism and courtesy of the staff."
5 Star Rating
Steve Fox from brentwood on 1/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"You've come to the right place"

"Don't look anywhere else ......just make your appt with Olsen's"
5 Star Rating
Dawn Whalen from livermore on 1/6/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Chevrolet Blazer and their testimonial is:

"Excellent customer service"

"Excellent customer service, honest evaluations, and superb quality of work!!"
5 Star Rating
Michael McCall from livermore on 12/31/2014 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"In life you need to be able to trust your doctor, lawyer, accountant and mechanic. You can trust the folks at Olsen's' to do quality work no matter what."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"