Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ken Back from dublin on 5/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Good work, fair prices, and a person doesn't need to worry about being taken advantage of (e.g., they NEVER request something be repaired unless it truly should be; unlike dealerships)"
5 Star Rating
Peter Norquist from pleasanton on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there immediately! It's the best auto repair on Planet Earth!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great customer service. And excellent mechanic's Who could ask for more"
5 Star Rating
Steve Biery from livermore on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great customer service. And excellent mechanic's Who could ask for more"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I been a customer for 24 years due to the great service I receive."
5 Star Rating
Jeff Painter from livermore on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Go to Olsen's"

"Go to Olsen's is you want to keep your car for a long time."
5 Star Rating
Jennifer Borg from livermore on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I appreciate Olsen's deep knowledge and integrity regarding recommended repairs as well as thdir desire to achieve the best performance outcome for our Landcruiser."
5 Star Rating
Ann Allison from livermore on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yees, I feel very pleased with the honesty and work done and would recommend this well run business."
5 Star Rating
Ron Dueltgen from livermore on 4/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Prompt, reliable, knowledgeable service, every time."
5 Star Rating
Lynda Smith from dublin on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I feel they are honest and do very good work, trustworthy. If I have any questions they are more than willing to explain EVERYTHING, and not bothered in the least about my inquiries. I'am very pleased with Olsen's Automotive!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"