Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Michael Wang from livermore on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best auto shop in town"
5 star rating
Piero from on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Good work, nice guys, maybe a little more pricey but worth it."
5 star rating
Jeff H from on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"We love Olsens! We don’t take our cars anywhere else. They do such a fantastic job & have a really friendly, knowledgeable staff!"
5 star rating
Regina McGevna from livermore on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very reliable, excellent customer service!"
5 star rating
Linda Warren from livermore on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very thorough, honest, helpful and quick"
5 star rating
David Price from dublin on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is a great place to go for the personal touch that I feel dealerships can’t offer. Brian has been amazing with recommending services, always honest and upfront about pricing and what to expect."
3 star rating
Gregory from livermore on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 star rating
Son huynh from livermore on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Maserati Ghibli and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Professional and honest."
5 star rating
Tamara Montoya from livermore on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"We love Olson’s Repair because I feel like the people there are honest and hard working."
5 star rating
Joe Finegan from livermore on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent! Olsen’s is the best"

Reviews from Google