Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bill Silva from livermore on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend you very highly!!"
5 Star Rating
Michael Corbitt from livermore on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Don’t hesitate- go see them and they will take care of you"
5 Star Rating
Andrew Felker from dublin on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I always recommend people use Olsen’s, they’re trustworthy and fair. I have had other shops tell me I need a break service and when I brought it to Olsen’s they gave me an honest assessment and said that I didn’t a break service for another 20k miles."
5 Star Rating
Martin from stockton on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Professional, clean well run, local business"
5 Star Rating
Jeff from on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"The mechanics get it. They work on all kinds of different makes and models and even when they are 30 or 40 years old, they understand the original manufacturers specifications to get your car or truck in its best condition."
5 Star Rating
Robert from on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Go there they won’t lie to you. They are pros Brian and Cynthia have my trust. I am very intuitive and appreciate their dedication"
5 Star Rating
Eva from on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would highly recommend Olsen’s automotive. They answered my questions over the phone. Great price to fix my vehicle compared with the dealership. No hassles, staff super nice and they we’re able to fix my vehicle that day."
5 Star Rating
Tim P. from on 4/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"I've been taking my cars to Olsen's for more than 20 years. Lyde, Cynthia, and Brian are knowledgable, friendly, and customer oriented. They are the best."
5 Star Rating
Shirley Paganini from san ramon on 4/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best repair shop and understand the customer needs."
5 Star Rating
Aaron Stiles from livermore on 4/8/2021 for an auto service of their 2017 GMC Canyon and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Awesome work, friendly people, very fast service"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"