Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ron Dueltgen from livermore on 8/4/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Friendly and knowledgeable staff. They do their best to do the job right."
5 Star Rating
Lorraine Lein from livermore on 7/31/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Olsen's is great! "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/30/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Professional and honest "
5 Star Rating
Yvette Sunseri from livermore on 7/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"I am satisfied"

"They are courteous, fast and they make me feel like they are not taking advantage of me. Trustworthy and reliable"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/2/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The place to go"

"Good place to go"
5 Star Rating
carmen garcia from livermore on 6/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"good service, honest and you feel you can trust them."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/26/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They were thorough, professional and priced fairly/competitively. "
5 Star Rating
Carol Burek from pleasanton on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service in a timely fashion and work to get you a good price."
5 Star Rating
John Niklewicz from livermore on 6/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The entire team at Olsen's went above and beyond my expectations. They helped me work with the dealer on a recall item and always had my best interest as their priority which is hard to find in the car repair industry...or any industry. I am very appreciative of all their help and will continue to bring our vehicles to them!"
5 Star Rating
Yvette Sunseri from livermore on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They are fast and I (as a woman) didn't feel they took advantage of me. As most woman do when getting their car fixed. I will definitely go there for my automotive needs"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"