Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ann Allison from livermore on 4/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yees, I feel very pleased with the honesty and work done and would recommend this well run business."
5 star rating
Ron Dueltgen from livermore on 4/18/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Prompt, reliable, knowledgeable service, every time."
5 star rating
Lynda Smith from dublin on 4/9/2015 for an auto service of their 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I feel they are honest and do very good work, trustworthy. If I have any questions they are more than willing to explain EVERYTHING, and not bothered in the least about my inquiries. I'am very pleased with Olsen's Automotive!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend them as trustworthy and well priced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would recommend them as trustworthy and well priced."
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from on 3/28/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

""Gold" standard"

"excellent work and they don't try to sell you more than you need. They also explain what your car may need in the future."
5 star rating
Robert D from on 2/10/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great shop. Does great work at a great price. Very friendly, low pressure and extremely helpful in either a ride to work or explaining all my options for work needed."
5 star rating
Steve Bailey from livermore on 1/22/2015 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Personal, friendly and informative service."
5 star rating
Ken Back from dublin on 1/19/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I trust Olsen's Automotive to do the job right, at a fair price, and I DON'T have to worry about them claiming something needs to be fixed when it is working fine (unlike the dealerships)."
3 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/17/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"I would definitely recommend them to your shop based on the honesty, professionalism and courtesy of the staff."

Reviews from Google