Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mary Nijhuis from on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"They do excellent work and the staff is great. "
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

" A little pricey but the work is excellent and they're honest "
5 Star Rating
Peter Norquist from pleasanton on 10/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Awesome place to get your car serviced!"
5 Star Rating
Jim E. from on 9/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend them."
5 Star Rating
Jim gilbertson from livermore on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"great staff truthful and straight forward with what condition your car is in. they have a rewards program that is fun and they take great pride in quality work!!"
5 Star Rating
Kurt Cutter from livermore on 9/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and honest."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy shop"
5 Star Rating
Susan King from livermore on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Good job"

"I always recommend Olsen's. I feel they are honest and do a good job. They have excellent customer service. "
5 Star Rating
Judy from on 9/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best shop in the world"

"They are dependable and efficient. "
5 Star Rating
Maria Da Silva from on 8/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"Great customer service, very knowledgeable staff who explains the problems in such a manner that one understands and prompt follow up calls regarding the problems with your vehicle.. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"