Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Carol Burek from pleasanton on 6/19/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service in a timely fashion and work to get you a good price."
5 star rating
John Niklewicz from livermore on 6/11/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The entire team at Olsen's went above and beyond my expectations. They helped me work with the dealer on a recall item and always had my best interest as their priority which is hard to find in the car repair industry...or any industry. I am very appreciative of all their help and will continue to bring our vehicles to them!"
5 star rating
Yvette Sunseri from livermore on 5/30/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"They are fast and I (as a woman) didn't feel they took advantage of me. As most woman do when getting their car fixed. I will definitely go there for my automotive needs"
5 star rating
Ken Back from dublin on 5/15/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Fair price"

"Good work, fair prices, and a person doesn't need to worry about being taken advantage of (e.g., they NEVER request something be repaired unless it truly should be; unlike dealerships)"
5 star rating
Peter Norquist from pleasanton on 5/12/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Go there immediately! It's the best auto repair on Planet Earth!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Great customer service. And excellent mechanic's Who could ask for more"
5 star rating
Steve Biery from livermore on 4/25/2015 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Great customer service. And excellent mechanic's Who could ask for more"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I been a customer for 24 years due to the great service I receive."
5 star rating
Jeff Painter from livermore on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Go to Olsen's"

"Go to Olsen's is you want to keep your car for a long time."
5 star rating
Jennifer Borg from livermore on 4/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"I appreciate Olsen's deep knowledge and integrity regarding recommended repairs as well as thdir desire to achieve the best performance outcome for our Landcruiser."

Reviews from Google