Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
M. McCall from livermore on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They don't honor the service coupons sent in the mail."
5 Star Rating
Fernando Aluzzi from livermore on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"At Olsens I always feel like I am getting exceptional and thorough service at a reasonable price"
5 Star Rating
Gary Choy from fremont on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Highly recommend Olsen's Automotive. In fact I have recommended Olsen's to my co-workers."
5 Star Rating
Ram Pabley from livermore on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and trustworthy people."
5 Star Rating
Lynn Kramer from livermore on 11/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friends recommended Olsen's when our dealership left the city. They were/are pleased with the service and so am I."
5 Star Rating
Bonnie Helmick from livermore on 10/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Would absolutely recommend Olsen's! "
5 Star Rating
Michael McCall from livermore on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend their service."
5 Star Rating
Mary Nijhuis from on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Olsen's is very professional and helpful. "
5 Star Rating
Evelyn Baca from oakland on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have in the past and will continue to tell people about Olsen's. I've been a customer for many years and although I live in Oakland, I drive all the way to Livermore to have my car serviced -- even just for an oil change. I thoroughly trust Olsen's for their topnotch work and mostly for their honesty."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work and the staff is great. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"