Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Howard Hastings from livermore on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura RSX and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Olsen's does a great job and always goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction."
5 Star Rating
Robert Dillmna from on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great shop! Great people, great service."
5 Star Rating
John T Ellis from dublin on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is a great shop. Good work at reasonable price and I have been coming to Olsens' for over 40 years. "
3 Star Rating
Carolyn from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Generally very good, if more expensive than average. A satisfied long term customer nearly all the time."
5 Star Rating
John Niklewicz from livermore on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The team at Olsen's are the best in the entire valley! It is fantastic to completely trust your mechanic and I trust them with my personal vehicles and our business vehicles...they make you feel like family."
5 Star Rating
Craig Wilson from discovery bay on 2/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very satisfied due to great knowledge of service and product."
5 Star Rating
susan kapsales from livermore on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I always recommend Olsen's!!! great service.... "
5 Star Rating
Dawn Whalen from livermore on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Olsen's is very responsive to phone calls and inquiries. The evaluations are concise and honest with the work that needs to be completed. The work is done with speed, efficiency, and exact (or less) to the quote."
5 Star Rating
Maureen Taylor from pleasanton on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Nowhere Else"

"I've trusted all of my Toyota's to Lyde and Cynthia since 1989. I won't take my cars anywhere else - EVER!"
5 Star Rating
M. McCall from livermore on 1/27/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend their services."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"