Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Mary Nijhuis from on 10/14/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Olsen's is very professional and helpful. "
5 star rating
Evelyn Baca from oakland on 10/12/2015 for an auto service of their 1998 Infiniti I30 and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have in the past and will continue to tell people about Olsen's. I've been a customer for many years and although I live in Oakland, I drive all the way to Livermore to have my car serviced -- even just for an oil change. I thoroughly trust Olsen's for their topnotch work and mostly for their honesty."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They do excellent work and the staff is great. "
5 star rating
Mary Nijhuis from on 10/11/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"They do excellent work and the staff is great. "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/3/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

" A little pricey but the work is excellent and they're honest "
5 star rating
Peter Norquist from pleasanton on 10/1/2015 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Echo and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Awesome place to get your car serviced!"
5 star rating
Jim E. from on 9/21/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"I would recommend them."
5 star rating
Jim gilbertson from livermore on 9/16/2015 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"great staff truthful and straight forward with what condition your car is in. they have a rewards program that is fun and they take great pride in quality work!!"
5 star rating
Kurt Cutter from livermore on 9/7/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable and honest."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 9/7/2015 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Trustworthy shop"

Reviews from Google