Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ken Back from dublin on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"High quality work. Never have to worry about them selling services not needed - very trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Ralph Camacho from brentwood on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Extremely competent, honest and very reasonable. A rarity in this kind of business."
5 Star Rating
Jim Guthrie from livermore on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I just got the truck back so I can't comment on the repair but judging from previous works I'm sure everything will be perfect. "
5 Star Rating
Phyllis Cretsinger from livermore on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Olsens is a quality shop run by quality people. "
5 Star Rating
Steve & Karen Cabral from livermore on 5/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Staff & shop navigated us through the processes entailed professionalism from start to finish informative through out the repairs. Delivered car to our resident. We were treated respectfully & courtesyly. The Shop as a whole thought in terms of solutions."
5 Star Rating
Ken Back from dublin on 5/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent Service. They always explain what needs to be done, the cost, and they NEVER sell me "services" I don't need. The postcard mailed by them reminding me of routine service possibly needed is a good reminder."
5 Star Rating
Vicki Erlandson from pleasanton on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"I have known the owners for many years. They are very helpful. They are honest and the quality of service is excellent. I like doing business with local independent businesses. They keep a record of when my next service is due and let me know via email. I also get reward points to use the next time I have any service."
5 Star Rating
Ken Back from dublin on 4/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I never have to worry about them selling services the vehicle does not need - I trust them."
5 Star Rating
Michael McCall from livermore on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Olsen's as a service provider."
5 Star Rating
John T Ellis from dublin on 4/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It has always been good or I would not be a customer for the last 30-35 years. "

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"