Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dawn Whalen from livermore on 2/6/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Olsen's is very responsive to phone calls and inquiries. The evaluations are concise and honest with the work that needs to be completed. The work is done with speed, efficiency, and exact (or less) to the quote."
5 star rating
Maureen Taylor from pleasanton on 2/5/2016 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Nowhere Else"

"I've trusted all of my Toyota's to Lyde and Cynthia since 1989. I won't take my cars anywhere else - EVER!"
5 star rating
M. McCall from livermore on 1/27/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend their services."
3 star rating
M. McCall from livermore on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They don't honor the service coupons sent in the mail."
5 star rating
Fernando Aluzzi from livermore on 1/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Highlander and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"At Olsens I always feel like I am getting exceptional and thorough service at a reasonable price"
5 star rating
Gary Choy from fremont on 12/17/2015 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Highly recommend Olsen's Automotive. In fact I have recommended Olsen's to my co-workers."
5 star rating
Ram Pabley from livermore on 12/8/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and trustworthy people."
5 star rating
Lynn Kramer from livermore on 11/24/2015 for an auto service of their 2002 Chevrolet Impala and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Friends recommended Olsen's when our dealership left the city. They were/are pleased with the service and so am I."
5 star rating
Bonnie Helmick from livermore on 10/29/2015 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Would absolutely recommend Olsen's! "
5 star rating
Michael McCall from livermore on 10/28/2015 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I would highly recommend their service."

Reviews from Google