Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Robert Dillman from san leandro on 8/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion xA and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Excellent service! Can't say enough about the staff and the work they do, both front office and in the shop."
5 Star Rating
Patricia Heath from livermore on 7/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly family business I have come to trust."
5 Star Rating
John Niklewicz from livermore on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best..we trust them and they always accommodate our crazy schedule."
5 Star Rating
Gary Choy from fremont on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Highly recommend Olsen's. In fact I have sent many co-workers to Olsen's for their auto service needs."
5 Star Rating
Dayna Patel from on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, and great work."
5 Star Rating
Jim Kapsales from livermore on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are good enough that even though I now live in Arizona I still use them for service whenever I visit California."
3 Star Rating
David Parag from tracy on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. They take their time to explain issues/concerns in detail in simple English Language. "
5 Star Rating
David Parag from tracy on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Go here. They are very nice friendly customer oriented people. They know what need's to be done and no more no less with reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Jacqueline Joe from san ramon on 6/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They are the best place around! I would trust them with any car."
5 Star Rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"That it is the only place I want to go. I will continue to buy Toyota vehicles just so I can stay with Olsen's."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"