Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ken Back from dublin on 4/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I never have to worry about them selling services the vehicle does not need - I trust them."
5 star rating
Michael McCall from livermore on 4/21/2016 for an auto service of their 1993 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Olsen's as a service provider."
5 star rating
John T Ellis from dublin on 4/6/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"It has always been good or I would not be a customer for the last 30-35 years. "
5 star rating
Howard Hastings from livermore on 3/29/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Acura RSX and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"Olsen's does a great job and always goes the extra mile to ensure customer satisfaction."
5 star rating
Robert Dillmna from on 3/22/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great shop! Great people, great service."
5 star rating
John T Ellis from dublin on 3/15/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"This is a great shop. Good work at reasonable price and I have been coming to Olsens' for over 40 years. "
3 star rating
Carolyn from on 2/17/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Generally very good, if more expensive than average. A satisfied long term customer nearly all the time."
5 star rating
John Niklewicz from livermore on 2/16/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"The team at Olsen's are the best in the entire valley! It is fantastic to completely trust your mechanic and I trust them with my personal vehicles and our business vehicles...they make you feel like family."
5 star rating
Craig Wilson from discovery bay on 2/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Santa Fe and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Very satisfied due to great knowledge of service and product."
5 star rating
susan kapsales from livermore on 2/11/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I always recommend Olsen's!!! great service.... "

Reviews from Google