Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
David Parag from tracy on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Love how friendly they are"

"Go here. They are very nice friendly customer oriented people. They know what need's to be done and no more no less with reasonable price."
5 star rating
Jacqueline Joe from san ramon on 6/20/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"They are the best place around! I would trust them with any car."
5 star rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 6/14/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"The only place"

"That it is the only place I want to go. I will continue to buy Toyota vehicles just so I can stay with Olsen's."
5 star rating
Ken Back from dublin on 6/10/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Quality work"

"High quality work. Never have to worry about them selling services not needed - very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from brentwood on 6/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Extremely competent, honest and very reasonable. A rarity in this kind of business."
5 star rating
Jim Guthrie from livermore on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I just got the truck back so I can't comment on the repair but judging from previous works I'm sure everything will be perfect. "
5 star rating
Phyllis Cretsinger from livermore on 6/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Olsens is a quality shop run by quality people. "
5 star rating
Steve & Karen Cabral from livermore on 5/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Staff & shop navigated us through the processes entailed professionalism from start to finish informative through out the repairs. Delivered car to our resident. We were treated respectfully & courtesyly. The Shop as a whole thought in terms of solutions."
5 star rating
Ken Back from dublin on 5/11/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent Service. They always explain what needs to be done, the cost, and they NEVER sell me "services" I don't need. The postcard mailed by them reminding me of routine service possibly needed is a good reminder."
5 star rating
Vicki Erlandson from pleasanton on 5/3/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"I have known the owners for many years. They are very helpful. They are honest and the quality of service is excellent. I like doing business with local independent businesses. They keep a record of when my next service is due and let me know via email. I also get reward points to use the next time I have any service."

Reviews from Google