Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Bob Dillman from san leandro on 8/31/2016 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Great service and great work. As per usual."
5 star rating
Phyllis Cretsinger from livermore on 8/22/2016 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"It's a quality shop owned & managed by people with integrity. "
5 star rating
Bhupinder Misra from livermore on 8/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Tries hard"

"Great service. Reasonable prices. Good guarantees and warranties on hardware and workmanship. No surprise costs etc. "
5 star rating
Robert Dillman from san leandro on 8/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2006 Scion xA and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Excellent service! Can't say enough about the staff and the work they do, both front office and in the shop."
5 star rating
Patricia Heath from livermore on 7/21/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly family business I have come to trust."
5 star rating
John Niklewicz from livermore on 7/13/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They are the best..we trust them and they always accommodate our crazy schedule."
5 star rating
Gary Choy from fremont on 7/9/2016 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Highly recommend Olsen's. In fact I have sent many co-workers to Olsen's for their auto service needs."
5 star rating
Dayna Patel from on 7/8/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service, and great work."
5 star rating
Jim Kapsales from livermore on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 1998 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are good enough that even though I now live in Arizona I still use them for service whenever I visit California."
3 star rating
David Parag from tracy on 6/25/2016 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly knowledgeable staff. They take their time to explain issues/concerns in detail in simple English Language. "

Reviews from Google