Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Marvin Herrera from livermore on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have been a customer of Olsen's Automotive for many, many years, he is the expert that will take care of my Japanese made car (and now American made cars). I trusted him back almost 20 years ago, I can trust him/them moving forward. Lyde, is honest, friendly and he always has the best in his heart for his clients. And he always looks out for me; if we agreed for a specific repair, he does it; but if he sees that there is something else that needs attention, he lets me know so that I can take care of it right there; this way of thinking saves me money, time and aggravation of being stranded on the road somewhere. I highly recommend Olsen's Automotive to my friends and family. M. Herrera"
5 Star Rating
Pat Heath from livermore on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn VUE Green Line Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I always recommend them for honesty and reliability. Please go there for a second opinion. You will be glad you did!"
5 Star Rating
Perry Hovanic from livermore on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Very knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating
Nils Roos from livermore on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would not hesitate to recommend Olsen's."
5 Star Rating
Bill from on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Good service at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Pat Heath from livermore on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I always mention their name when asked about car repair. They are very friendly and know how to work on my hybrids. I appreciate the time they take to provide estimates. I like the fact they send out reminders for routine service and go out of their way to accomodate any time constraints I have."
5 Star Rating
James Bell from san ramon on 1/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Absolutely fantastic place, love the family vibe and the professional services."
5 Star Rating
Barbara K. from on 1/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Olsen's is the only auto repair shop that I trust to work on my cars. I have been a customer for over 20 years."
5 Star Rating
Steven Fox from brentwood on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great attention to detail !"
5 Star Rating
Evelyn from on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Olsen's is the best -- highest in honesty, integrity, trustworthy and service!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"