Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Barbara K. from on 1/4/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Olsen's is the only auto repair shop that I trust to work on my cars. I have been a customer for over 20 years."
5 star rating
Steven Fox from brentwood on 12/18/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great attention to detail !"
5 star rating
Evelyn from on 12/9/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Olsen's is the best -- highest in honesty, integrity, trustworthy and service!"
5 star rating
Kathleen V from on 11/6/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"I would recommend it for their Toyotas and other foreign cars. I would also say the mechanics are very honest and committed to their customers."
5 star rating
Ted Scharlemann from livermore on 11/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would highly recommend Olsen's hands down!"
5 star rating
Yvette Sunseri from tracy on 11/2/2016 for an auto service of their 2012 Chrysler 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"They treat you well and do great work. I dont feel like they are taking advantage of me, which is huge!!! "
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/29/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Olsen's provide a professional and thorough service from start to finish. "
5 star rating
Katie Williams from livermore on 10/27/2016 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Sentra and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Very friendly and trustworthy."
3 star rating
Jim Eggenberger from on 9/23/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend Olsen's,"
5 star rating
Jack from on 9/2/2016 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"It is the most professional and knowledgeable service center available."

Reviews from Google