Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ray Ancira from livermore on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"They are a super, super auto repair shop to deal with. Extremely knowledgeable, reliable and friendly."
5 Star Rating
DEANNA from on 6/25/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"QUALITY OF WORK IS EXCELLENT AND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS EXCELLENT!!! I LOOK AT OLSEN’S AS FAMILY AND THEY HAVE BEEN GREAT WITH MY VEHICLES AND ME"
5 Star Rating
William Campbell from livermore on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Trustworthy, Honest, Responsive. Fantastic customer service."
5 Star Rating
MJ from on 6/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Actually had open appointments! Highly recommended on internet & met my expectations in all ways!!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/14/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Very Honest people, quality work, reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
Alan David Kosinski from pleasanton on 6/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"Quality and work ethic is excellent. I know when i bring my vehicles to Olsen's that the work will be done correctly"
5 Star Rating
Jay Gomez from pleasanton on 5/24/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are professional, and responsible. Even setting the appointment made me feel well about the business. I think I did not pay an outrageous price for their service."
5 Star Rating
Steve Bailey from livermore on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Expert, personal care from a caring staff. Great, honest advice too."
5 Star Rating
Charles Elhassan from livermore on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest , and very accommodating."
5 Star Rating
Shirley Paganini from san ramon on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best in taking care of your car."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"