Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Bob Dilman from on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Great service, great people. Stay in touch and let you know all your options"
5 Star Rating
James Sprecher from livermore on 10/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent shop I would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Scott Camp from livermore on 9/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"They are the most knowledgeable Japanese Auto Mechanics around. Try them out."
5 Star Rating
Frank Harshbarger from livermore on 8/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"You may find it cheaper elsewhere, but the assurance of quality workmanship and honesty is worth the difference to me."
5 Star Rating
Garry Moore from livermore on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"That I like the work that they do, and that they are friendly and let me know what the cost is going to be."
5 Star Rating
Gene Morabe from livermore on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Honest people, Cynthia, Brian, and Lyde are pleasant to talk with and very knowledgeable on what needs to be done"
5 Star Rating
Jennifer from on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"I would say that Olsen's is reliable and a good value. The customer service is excellent."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, knowledgable, reliable, constant."
5 Star Rating
Bob Dilman from on 7/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people; great, quality work"
5 Star Rating
yvonne gude from livermore on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I was going to call you folks and tell you how grateful I am for you service; no more car rattles, the car hasn't sounded this sound in a long time. A big thank-you for driving me back and forth to my residence."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"