Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/14/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go with Confidence"

"They are very personable and after almost 15 years of history with them - I have confidence in their work."
5 star rating
david handeli from livermore on 5/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"Need something healthier than fat laden popcorn in goodie bag. service work is excellent as always"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/21/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"They are a Livermore institution; known throughout our city for their outstanding work and attention to their customers."
5 star rating
Glenn Abersold from livermore on 4/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus GX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Olsen's is honest and trustworthy. Standard service pricing costs a little more than other shops but you can trust them to recommend what is best for the vehicle and that can include NOT needing service. You rarely find other shops that will do that . . . . estimates might initially be "cheaper" and then other shops will try to sell unnecessary repairs/maintenance. The quality of work speaks for itself . . . excellent."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 4/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Highly recommend them all the time"
5 star rating
Terry Jacobs from livermore on 4/11/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 GMC Sierra 2500HD and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Both quality of work and customer service are outstanding. We found Olsen's in the Diamond Certified directory a year ago. One of the best choices we've made. Olsen's staff are friendly and knowledgeable. Good service is hard to find. I won't take my vehicles to anyone else."
5 star rating
Nils Roos from livermore on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their 1995 Nissan Quest and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend the service at Olsen's. Honest and reliable estimates & all repairs are complete."
5 star rating
Lawrence Scott from livermore on 4/2/2017 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"This is my first experience with your team. So far the repairs have held and the price was fair."
5 star rating
Chip Douglas from livermore on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgeable"

"Olsen's Automotive is a friendly, reliable and honest shop that we have been customers of for a very long time!!!!"
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from brentwood on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Honest, great work and very timely."

Reviews from Google