Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Sandy from on 3/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Definitely recommended"

"Olsen’s is very experienced, knowledgeable n seemed qualified in the automotive business! I will definitely recommend to anyone n definitely go back!"
5 Star Rating
Cathie Brown from livermore on 3/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Olsen's is the best!!"
5 Star Rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest and excellent workmanship."
5 Star Rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I buy Toyota vehicles so I can stay with Olsen's Automotive."
5 Star Rating
Diana from on 1/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Traveling through Livermore my car broke down. As busy as they were they took us in, made us feel warm and safe.. They fixed the car and helped us get back on the road at a reasonable rate."
5 Star Rating
Bill Silva from livermore on 12/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"very efficient shop and work performed as requested."
5 Star Rating
Jeffrey Painter from livermore on 12/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Go there: they do good work, communicate well, and are trustworthy."
5 Star Rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"That I buy Toyota products to stay with Olsen's Automotive. They are honest, trustworthy and fair."
5 Star Rating
Jeremy Levenberg from livermore on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan cube and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Honest and thorough"
5 Star Rating
Bruce Vickroy from livermore on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"go, it's very good"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"