Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Angelina Maglaras from stockton on 10/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Excellent work & beyond excellent customer service. I'm completely blown away by such an outstanding business. Soooo glad I found you!!"
5 star rating
Carl Conti from discovery bay on 10/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Lexus RX 330 and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Very helpful and courteous personnel. The car is running really well."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/15/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have already recommended Olsen's to my neighbor who just bought a 2018 Toyota Camry!"
5 star rating
Bob Dilman from on 10/12/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Great service, great people. Stay in touch and let you know all your options"
5 star rating
James Sprecher from livermore on 10/8/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan Frontier and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Excellent shop I would recommend"
5 star rating
Scott Camp from livermore on 9/10/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Top notch"

"They are the most knowledgeable Japanese Auto Mechanics around. Try them out."
5 star rating
Frank Harshbarger from livermore on 8/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus GS 300/400 and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"You may find it cheaper elsewhere, but the assurance of quality workmanship and honesty is worth the difference to me."
5 star rating
Garry Moore from livermore on 8/16/2017 for an auto service of their 1990 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"That I like the work that they do, and that they are friendly and let me know what the cost is going to be."
5 star rating
Gene Morabe from livermore on 8/4/2017 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus IS and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Honest people, Cynthia, Brian, and Lyde are pleasant to talk with and very knowledgeable on what needs to be done"
5 star rating
Jennifer from on 7/27/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"I would say that Olsen's is reliable and a good value. The customer service is excellent."

Reviews from Google