Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Diana from on 8/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are competent and honest and very accommodating!!"
5 Star Rating
Linda Hoover from livermore on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, as always. My RAV4 goes nowhere else."
5 Star Rating
Bill Sable from livermore on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The quality of work is excellent. I had a timing belt replaced in my older Lexus. It was completed in time for the quoted estimate. I was informed of the work as it progressed and given an estimate of additional work required which is substantial less than a previous quote for rear brake repair. I’m very happy about the courteous and professional service I received. We"
5 Star Rating
Tod Mohr from livermore on 7/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They can be trusted ! Friendly and professional. A combination you seldom see anymore."
5 Star Rating
Dawn Whalen from livermore on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Olsen’s is a great place for car service, maintenance, and/or repair. Always professional service with up front quotes and recommendations!"
5 Star Rating
Linda Axford from livermore on 7/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Go there!"
5 Star Rating
Heather Day from livermore on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They always seem friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."
5 Star Rating
Jon de Ojeda from on 5/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Olsen Automotive Repair has always been Honest, Reliable and provided quality workmanship. My family has been coming to Olsen Automotive Repair for about 30 years."
5 Star Rating
Amanda Purves from livermore on 5/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They go above and beyond! Not only do they do amazing work at an affordable price but they really care. So thankful we have found such a reliable honest mechanic!"
5 Star Rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 5/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great work, honest at a reasonable price. Very trustworthy."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"