Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 12/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"That I buy Toyota products to stay with Olsen's Automotive. They are honest, trustworthy and fair."
5 star rating
Jeremy Levenberg from livermore on 11/28/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Nissan cube and their testimonial is:

"Thorough"

"Honest and thorough"
5 star rating
Bruce Vickroy from livermore on 11/20/2017 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Good"

"go, it's very good"
5 star rating
Shawn Larsen from livermore on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Olsen's Automotive is a honest and reliable repair shop that has had my business for about 20 years. It provides general maintenance, as well as more sophisticated mechanical repairs. Due to its location, it is especially practical to Laboratory employees and residents of east Livermore."
5 star rating
Ram Pabley from livermore on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"Great service and honest repair shop."
5 star rating
John T Ellis from dublin on 11/19/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I am a customer of at least 30 years, I recommend them often. They do what is needed and try to work within my budget and what is needed."
5 star rating
Carl Conti from discovery bay on 11/16/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Fusion Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Yes they are good."
5 star rating
Steve Bailey from livermore on 11/12/2017 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"Very personal service. Each concern is explained fully. No unnecessary work is done. Advice is logical and pertinent."
5 star rating
Jim guthrie from livermore on 10/29/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I highly recommend Olsen,s auto repair."
5 star rating
Mark Tarte from livermore on 10/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Straight forward, honest and good at their job!"

Reviews from Google