Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Jon de Ojeda from on 5/31/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"Olsen Automotive Repair has always been Honest, Reliable and provided quality workmanship. My family has been coming to Olsen Automotive Repair for about 30 years."
5 star rating
Amanda Purves from livermore on 5/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"They go above and beyond! Not only do they do amazing work at an affordable price but they really care. So thankful we have found such a reliable honest mechanic!"
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 5/13/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Great work, honest at a reasonable price. Very trustworthy."
5 star rating
Sandy from on 3/11/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Definitely recommended"

"Olsen’s is very experienced, knowledgeable n seemed qualified in the automotive business! I will definitely recommend to anyone n definitely go back!"
5 star rating
Cathie Brown from livermore on 3/1/2018 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Olsen's is the best!!"
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Honest and excellent workmanship."
5 star rating
Deb Tacker from livermore on 1/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I buy Toyota vehicles so I can stay with Olsen's Automotive."
5 star rating
Diana from on 1/7/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Traveling through Livermore my car broke down. As busy as they were they took us in, made us feel warm and safe.. They fixed the car and helped us get back on the road at a reasonable rate."
5 star rating
Bill Silva from livermore on 12/18/2017 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"very efficient shop and work performed as requested."
5 star rating
Jeffrey Painter from livermore on 12/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2017 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Go there: they do good work, communicate well, and are trustworthy."

Reviews from Google