Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Janette a Meyer from livermore on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"The best automotive repair shop in the valley, most reliable with total integrity."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Always been the best!"
5 Star Rating
Bill Silva from livermore on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best auto repair shop in town."
5 Star Rating
Leticia E from on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"They do an awesome job... you should take your vehicle there too!"
5 Star Rating
Jon McFarland from livermore on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They were very helpful and thorough with my car inspection. I appreciated their attention to detail and keeping my abreast of the status of my car throughout the whole process. I will be coming back in the future, and I would ABSOLUTELY recommend them to others."
5 Star Rating
Sam Schrauth from livermore on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend they go to Olsen's"
5 Star Rating
Rick De Kay from on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Excellent service and trustworthy"
5 Star Rating
Randy Mancini from on 9/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Countryman and their testimonial is:

"Very honest"

"Very honest & nice group. Oh yeah great mechanics as well"
5 Star Rating
Douglas Thompson from livermore on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service!"
5 Star Rating
Phil DeLand from livermore on 8/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The quality was great. Also, we appreciate that they don’t upsell unnecessary services."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"