Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Randy Mancini from on 9/4/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Mini Countryman and their testimonial is:

"Very honest"

"Very honest & nice group. Oh yeah great mechanics as well"
5 star rating
Douglas Thompson from livermore on 8/29/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Phil DeLand from livermore on 8/19/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"The quality was great. Also, we appreciate that they don’t upsell unnecessary services."
5 star rating
Diana from on 8/12/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"They are competent and honest and very accommodating!!"
5 star rating
Linda Hoover from livermore on 7/23/2018 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, as always. My RAV4 goes nowhere else."
5 star rating
Bill Sable from livermore on 7/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2004 Lexus ES 330 and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"The quality of work is excellent. I had a timing belt replaced in my older Lexus. It was completed in time for the quoted estimate. I was informed of the work as it progressed and given an estimate of additional work required which is substantial less than a previous quote for rear brake repair. I’m very happy about the courteous and professional service I received. We"
5 star rating
Tod Mohr from livermore on 7/10/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Hyundai Genesis and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"They can be trusted ! Friendly and professional. A combination you seldom see anymore."
5 star rating
Dawn Whalen from livermore on 7/9/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Olsen’s is a great place for car service, maintenance, and/or repair. Always professional service with up front quotes and recommendations!"
5 star rating
Linda Axford from livermore on 7/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Go there!"
5 star rating
Heather Day from livermore on 6/7/2018 for an auto service of their 2011 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They always seem friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable."

Reviews from Google