Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Marie Bentley from livermore on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 1989 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"If you want honesty and trustworthy work you can always rely on go to Olsens. Great customer service and friendly staff too."
3 Star Rating
Marie Bentley from livermore on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 1989 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent."
5 Star Rating
Mary Zagotta from livermore on 11/20/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Reliable, competent and affordable"
5 Star Rating
Kevin Gasper from livermore on 11/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The quailty of work and the customer service was second to none!!!"
5 Star Rating
Pat Hallahan from livermore on 11/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"You will not get the customer service and satisfaction at any other Automotive shop. The work is just not quality, it is exceptional. The reception you get when you arrive is always friendly and personal. If there is any type of problem, they go out of their way to fix it."
5 Star Rating
Mark S from on 10/21/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Reliable, honest and helpful"
5 Star Rating
C Teshara from livermore on 10/21/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Hyundai Azera and their testimonial is:

"Take your car"

"Take your car to Olsen Autoy"
5 Star Rating
Breeann and Ivo Pletikosic from livermore on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They were very friendly amd thorough, will definitely use them again and refer them to anyone who asks!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Can’t go wrong "

"Can’t go wrong"
5 Star Rating
Jean King from livermore on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recommend"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"