Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Breeann and Ivo Pletikosic from livermore on 10/18/2018 for an auto service of their 2010 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"They were very friendly amd thorough, will definitely use them again and refer them to anyone who asks!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/10/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Can’t go wrong "

"Can’t go wrong"
5 star rating
Jean King from livermore on 10/9/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Recommend"
5 star rating
Janette a Meyer from livermore on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Prompt service"

"The best automotive repair shop in the valley, most reliable with total integrity."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 10/8/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"Always been the best!"
5 star rating
Bill Silva from livermore on 9/27/2018 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The best auto repair shop in town."
5 star rating
Leticia E from on 9/20/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"They do an awesome job... you should take your vehicle there too!"
5 star rating
Jon McFarland from livermore on 9/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"They were very helpful and thorough with my car inspection. I appreciated their attention to detail and keeping my abreast of the status of my car throughout the whole process. I will be coming back in the future, and I would ABSOLUTELY recommend them to others."
5 star rating
Sam Schrauth from livermore on 9/15/2018 for an auto service of their 2006 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"Highly recommend they go to Olsen's"
5 star rating
Rick De Kay from on 9/5/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Excellent service and trustworthy"

Reviews from Google