Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Gtkbx try iyf from on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"It's the only shop for automotive service for me!"
5 Star Rating
Gretchen Rutherford from livermore on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Oldsmobile Silhouette and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I am always very satisfied with the service I receive. They are efficient and quick. Lyde and Cynthia are great to give me rides to and from the shop as well. That helps me alot. Thanks."
5 Star Rating
Andrew Everett from livermore on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I was told by another repair shop in town that my car needed @ $2,000.00 worth of suspension / brakes work. I remembered that I had used Olsen's to service my daughters Nissan 15 years ago and had been very pleased. I took it there and they preformed a complete evaluation of the car (for free) and determined that I needed less than $500.00 of work at this time. It is very comforting to know that there are still honest people in the car repair business. I would recommend them to anyone that is in need of service on their vehicle."
5 Star Rating
Daniel A from livermore on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Friendly and honest"
5 Star Rating
George Staehle from livermore on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service. Top expertise. Good prices for repairs."
5 Star Rating
Ron Halbe from livermore on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am 100% satisfied with your service to my truck"
5 Star Rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, accurate, fair and all at a reasonable price."
5 Star Rating
Sylvia from on 11/27/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Trustworthy and great service."
5 Star Rating
Mary Zagotta from livermore on 11/23/2018 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Fantastic"

"Fantastic! So glad they are there!"
5 Star Rating
Bruce Vickroy from livermore on 11/21/2018 for an auto service of their 1997 Ford Explorer and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"They are very good, give them a try."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"