Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Aidan Varallo from livermore on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fantastic work, I’m always pleased leaving."
5 Star Rating
Orlando Burch from tracy on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service and fair pricing"
5 Star Rating
Gary Choy from san mateo on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend Olsen's. In fact I have been recommending Olsen's to my co-workers and friends."
5 Star Rating
Pete from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service and good communication about repairs"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly Staff. Excellent experience."
5 Star Rating
Ken Marx from livermore on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Olsen’s does excellent work, they are very friendly, and are very willing to accomodate customer’s requests."
5 Star Rating
Katie from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very reliable"

"Very reliable & knowledgeable. Always do their best to do your repairs without breaking the bank. Honest and do great work."
5 Star Rating
Cliff Dias from livermore on 1/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"You can trust Olsen's."
5 Star Rating
Yvonne from on 12/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I've been taking my car to Olsen's for many years, too many to recall. They are trustworthy, honest, professional and everyone there treats me extremely well. I now live in Oregon but continue to bring my car to Olsen's!"
5 Star Rating
Kathy from on 12/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They did fast clean work"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"