Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Janette a Meyer from livermore on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan NV200 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Excellent shop, whatever they tell you you need you know it's honest and accurate. They go the extra mile to service your vehicle and make it convenient for you the customer"
5 Star Rating
judy parrish from livermore on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have been a customer of Olsen's Automotive for several decades now. I have taken my cars in regularly for my vehicle's recommended servicing schedule, and without exception I have experienced outstanding service: Convenient intake, taking care of what is required, noting what will likely need attention in the future, very fair pricing, trusted mechanics and integrity throughout. 5 stars."
5 Star Rating
Kevin schroder from pleasanton on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have recommended Olsen’s to numerous people over the years I’ve been taking our cars there for service. They do excellent work and are very courteous and friendly."
5 Star Rating
Susan Saul from livermore on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus LX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"The most trusted, extremely professional, Will always recommend them to family and friends. It is rare these days to have this much care anywhere else! Susan Saul"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding in every way and honest."
5 Star Rating
Holly Zassenhaus from livermore on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent all the way around!!"
5 Star Rating
John T Ellis from dublin on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I have been a Olsen's customer for close to 35 years. Good shop, great service, fair prices. I stick with a good mechanic and don't go to mouse houses."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Great service friendly staff fair"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/12/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"They are always the best!"
5 Star Rating
Cathie Brown from livermore on 3/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Olsen's is the best. I trust them and rely on them to keep my autos safe."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"