Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
James Corcoran from oakland on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I found Olsen’s on the Diamond Certified Directory and they hold up to the standards. I drive from Oakland to Livermore for major services for my Toyota. I feel they are Toyota Specialists and have always performed high quality work at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Diana Sackett from livermore on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would saying they are honest and competent and go out of their way to make it easy for the customer!"
5 star rating
E. Vein from livermore on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent work, pricing, and customer setvice!"
5 star rating
Aidan Varallo from livermore on 1/29/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Hyundai Elantra and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Fantastic work, I’m always pleased leaving."
5 star rating
Orlando Burch from tracy on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Mitsubishi Eclipse and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service and fair pricing"
5 star rating
Gary Choy from san mateo on 1/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Scion xB and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Highly recommend Olsen's. In fact I have been recommending Olsen's to my co-workers and friends."
5 star rating
Pete from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service and good communication about repairs"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly"

"Friendly Staff. Excellent experience."
5 star rating
Ken Marx from livermore on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their 1997 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Olsen’s does excellent work, they are very friendly, and are very willing to accomodate customer’s requests."
5 star rating
Katie from on 1/16/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very reliable"

"Very reliable & knowledgeable. Always do their best to do your repairs without breaking the bank. Honest and do great work."

Reviews from Google