Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Steve Bailey from livermore on 5/18/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Expert, personal care from a caring staff. Great, honest advice too."
5 star rating
Charles Elhassan from livermore on 5/14/2021 for an auto service of their 2008 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest , and very accommodating."
5 star rating
Shirley Paganini from san ramon on 5/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"They are the best in taking care of your car."
5 star rating
Bill Silva from livermore on 5/12/2021 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend you very highly!!"
5 star rating
Michael Corbitt from livermore on 5/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Audi Q5 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"Don’t hesitate- go see them and they will take care of you"
5 star rating
Andrew Felker from dublin on 4/28/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I always recommend people use Olsen’s, they’re trustworthy and fair. I have had other shops tell me I need a break service and when I brought it to Olsen’s they gave me an honest assessment and said that I didn’t a break service for another 20k miles."
5 star rating
Martin from stockton on 4/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Professional, clean well run, local business"
5 star rating
Jeff from on 4/22/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Kind and informative"

"The mechanics get it. They work on all kinds of different makes and models and even when they are 30 or 40 years old, they understand the original manufacturers specifications to get your car or truck in its best condition."
5 star rating
Robert from on 4/17/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Go there they won’t lie to you. They are pros Brian and Cynthia have my trust. I am very intuitive and appreciate their dedication"
5 star rating
Eva from on 4/16/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"I would highly recommend Olsen’s automotive. They answered my questions over the phone. Great price to fix my vehicle compared with the dealership. No hassles, staff super nice and they we’re able to fix my vehicle that day."

Reviews from Google