Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
George Staehle from livermore on 8/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"The best auto repair shop in our Valley"
5 Star Rating
Victoria Andrade-Walden from livermore on 8/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Top-notch service"

"Very professional and friendly. I didn't feel stupid for asking any questions, I have experienced that with other shops before. They thoroughly explained everything to me and helped plan the next step for my car after discovering more is needed after service."
5 Star Rating
Kathy Heilmann from livermore on 8/6/2021 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Clarity and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Good work, fair, trustworthy, excellent service"
5 Star Rating
Jay M from on 8/3/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"Repair quality is very good and attention to detail is awesome! Thanks!"
5 Star Rating
Eric Tuttle from byron on 7/30/2021 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"The shop has it all!"

"I always receive excellent service and they treat me like family. The service is fast and at a fair price."
5 Star Rating
Kerry Ellsworth from livermore on 7/27/2021 for an auto service of their 2016 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Olson's does a great job on our vehicles and are very friendly."
5 Star Rating
Helene Villarreal from livermore on 7/7/2021 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Great service and great people."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/6/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Great customer service and quality work. Olsen's stands behind their work. We have been going to Olsen's for 20+ years to repair our vehicles. Hopefully, our longevity with Olsen's speaks volumes."
3 Star Rating
Bruce Baumgartner from livermore on 7/3/2021 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"It is easy to give a good review when everything goes as planned. But what about the job from hell when everything goes wrong? 11 day Delays, wrong parts, improper fluid levels, loose and missing nuts and bolts. Yes it went bad at every step. BUT Brian and Cynthia worked with me to get things right. Though I'm not totally confident they found all of the loose and or missing bolts, I am confident that they will do whats right if I do have a problem down the road. I will continue to do business with them and continue to send family and friends to them. I am a competent mechanic and people listen to me recommendations. Keep up the good work & review quality control with the staff - Bruce B"
5 Star Rating
Heidi from on 7/2/2021 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I recommend Olsen’s to my friends and colleagues as often as possible. Brian & staff take great care of my vehicles and I’m always kept in the loop on repairs, pricing, etc... I’m very pleased with Olsen’s customer service and repairs. Thank you."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"