Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
MJ Guru from dublin on 5/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus RX 400h and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very friendly and smart."
5 Star Rating
Bob Cook from livermore on 5/10/2019 for an auto service of their 1994 Nissan Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Reliable and Honest"
5 Star Rating
Beverly Tanaka from livermore on 5/8/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent reputation. Great service and always helpful when I need them!"
5 Star Rating
Janice from on 5/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Accomodating"

"Very accommodating. Appreciate the courtesy and how expeditious when I needed an oil change quickly because of another appointment."
5 Star Rating
Monty clark from livermore on 5/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Ford Escape Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Go to them"

"Go to them first"
5 Star Rating
Paul from on 4/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Take your vehicle to Olsen's. They get the work done in time and for a fair price."
5 Star Rating
George Staehle from livermore on 4/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"Highly Expert car service. Best diagnosis I've found anywhere."
5 Star Rating
Robert Hallett from pleasanton on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, explained everything to me. Showed me what was going on."
5 Star Rating
Jim from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Can't go wrong"

"Can't go wrong with Olsen's."
5 Star Rating
Sandy from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"My experience with Olsen’s was great! They were very honest n helpful with issues my car! Never pressured me to buy extras but only recommended repairs that would benefit my cars performance! Very friendly staff!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"