Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, great work and fair prices."
5 Star Rating
chuck Petty from livermore on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I always tell people to go to Olsens if they ask about a reputable shop"
5 Star Rating
Robert Youker from antioch on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good work. Reasonable prices."
5 Star Rating
Karen from on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I always HIGHLY RECOMMEND Olsen’s Automotive to everyone I know!"
5 Star Rating
Matt & Linda Soule from livermore on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service is outstanding and the price is fair. Appreciate having a shop we can trust."
5 Star Rating
Christiane Petrosky from hayward on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are thorough, honest and go above and beyond. They were also kind enough to drop me off at my sisters so I wouldn’t have to wait."
5 Star Rating
Karen Sprague from livermore on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work and very thoughtful"
5 Star Rating
Frances Andres from gustine on 5/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Dodge Journey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent"
5 Star Rating
Megan hauzer from on 5/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great customer service"
5 Star Rating
Dwayne Sylva from santa nella on 5/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Nissan Titan and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good service and great people!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"