Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Robert Hallett from pleasanton on 4/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, explained everything to me. Showed me what was going on."
5 star rating
Jim from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Can't go wrong"

"Can't go wrong with Olsen's."
5 star rating
Sandy from on 4/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"My experience with Olsen’s was great! They were very honest n helpful with issues my car! Never pressured me to buy extras but only recommended repairs that would benefit my cars performance! Very friendly staff!"
5 star rating
Janette a Meyer from livermore on 4/13/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Nissan NV200 and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"Excellent shop, whatever they tell you you need you know it's honest and accurate. They go the extra mile to service your vehicle and make it convenient for you the customer"
5 star rating
judy parrish from livermore on 4/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I have been a customer of Olsen's Automotive for several decades now. I have taken my cars in regularly for my vehicle's recommended servicing schedule, and without exception I have experienced outstanding service: Convenient intake, taking care of what is required, noting what will likely need attention in the future, very fair pricing, trusted mechanics and integrity throughout. 5 stars."
5 star rating
Kevin schroder from pleasanton on 4/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I have recommended Olsen’s to numerous people over the years I’ve been taking our cars there for service. They do excellent work and are very courteous and friendly."
5 star rating
Susan Saul from livermore on 3/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Lexus LX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Truly care"

"The most trusted, extremely professional, Will always recommend them to family and friends. It is rare these days to have this much care anywhere else! Susan Saul"
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 3/26/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding!"

"Outstanding in every way and honest."
5 star rating
Holly Zassenhaus from livermore on 3/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent all the way around!!"
5 star rating
John T Ellis from dublin on 3/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I have been a Olsen's customer for close to 35 years. Good shop, great service, fair prices. I stick with a good mechanic and don't go to mouse houses."

Reviews from Google