Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
David from on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Staff customer service and technicians are all excellent"
5 Star Rating
Cindy P. from on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I moved out of the area, but I still drive over an hour each way to continue my auto service with Olsen's Automotive. I've been a loyal customer since 2007."
5 Star Rating
Janet Giachello from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and courteous. Work took longer than expected but didn’t charge me for the time."
5 Star Rating
RB from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 Star Rating
John from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Very personable service oriented staff... but most importantly they get the job done right!"
5 Star Rating
Shimron Gill from antioch on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Everyone at the shop is very friendly and helpful!"
5 Star Rating
Katie from on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are fantastic. Very honest & explain everything. Pricing is great."
5 Star Rating
Brian Campbell from livermore on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"My #1 mechanic with a full service supplier of satisfaction!"
5 Star Rating
Karen from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I recommend Olsen’x Automotive to everyone looking for an auto repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I don't have anyone who can provide a ride when I drop my car off. They bring me home, then give me a call when it's ready and pick me up (immediately, I might add)."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"