Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Pat from on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"You can't do any better anywhere else, excellent service an wonderful employees."
5 Star Rating
Janet Giachello from on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Olsen’s is a great place to take your car for quality service and friendly atmosphere."
5 Star Rating
Eric Serdahl from livermore on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Exceptional!!! I have serviced all my cars there over the years. On this occasion I took my daughter's 2005 Toyota Camry in that had over 200k on it and asked them to tell me what I needed to do to keep it running until she finishes college in a couple of years. They went through it methodically and then gave me reasonable options to pursue. They seemed to grasp the fact that our family was balancing safety concerns with budget. They work was done on time and as all ways of good quality. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 Star Rating
Son huynh from on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Awesome place with good service."
5 Star Rating
Andrew Felker from dublin on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Definitely would recommend"
5 Star Rating
Nils Roos from livermore on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service!"
5 Star Rating
Matthew Jakobowski from on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Pleasant experience"

"I had a pleasant experience and I plan to return."
5 Star Rating
Liz DaRosa from manteca on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Customer service was awesome and shop is conveniently close to work. Will definitely return."
5 Star Rating
Coy from on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Oceans does great work"
5 Star Rating
Helene Villarreal from livermore on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and great people"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"