Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Brian Campbell from livermore on 6/15/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"My #1 mechanic with a full service supplier of satisfaction!"
5 star rating
Karen from on 6/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I recommend Olsen’x Automotive to everyone looking for an auto repair shop."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A family business"

"I don't have anyone who can provide a ride when I drop my car off. They bring me home, then give me a call when it's ready and pick me up (immediately, I might add)."
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 6/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, great work and fair prices."
5 star rating
chuck Petty from livermore on 6/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Elantra GT and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"I always tell people to go to Olsens if they ask about a reputable shop"
5 star rating
Robert Youker from antioch on 6/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Good work. Reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Karen from on 5/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly Recommend"

"I always HIGHLY RECOMMEND Olsen’s Automotive to everyone I know!"
5 star rating
Matt & Linda Soule from livermore on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 GMC Savana and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"The service is outstanding and the price is fair. Appreciate having a shop we can trust."
5 star rating
Christiane Petrosky from hayward on 5/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are thorough, honest and go above and beyond. They were also kind enough to drop me off at my sisters so I wouldn’t have to wait."
5 star rating
Karen Sprague from livermore on 5/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great work and very thoughtful"

Reviews from Google