Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jerry Attix from livermore on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service!"
5 Star Rating
Steve Bailey from livermore on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"These folks provide honest, personal service and do really good work."
5 Star Rating
Carlos Portillo from livermore on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great experience. Will definitely go back."
5 Star Rating
Eric Wayne from livermore on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service. Fair pricing."
5 Star Rating
John elliott from livermore on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Top notch these guys know what they’re doing specializing in Toyota. I recommend to all of my friends that live in the Try Valley area to visit."
5 Star Rating
William Zagotta from livermore on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"very good place to deal with."
5 Star Rating
Andrew Everett from livermore on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"They are very thorough and professional in all the work that they do. I am very satisfied."
5 Star Rating
Ray S from tracy on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality work at reasonable rates"
5 Star Rating
Samuel Barnes from eloy on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I'd tell them not to go anywhere else (including Toyota dealership)"
5 Star Rating
Gene M from on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Been coming hear for years and trust Olsen’s taking care of our cars. My 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee has over 200k miles and still going strong"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"