Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Liz DaRosa from manteca on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Mazda MAZDA3 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Customer service was awesome and shop is conveniently close to work. Will definitely return."
5 star rating
Coy from on 7/15/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Oceans does great work"
5 star rating
Helene Villarreal from livermore on 7/3/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Mazda MAZDA2 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service and great people"
5 star rating
David from on 7/2/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Staff customer service and technicians are all excellent"
5 star rating
Cindy P. from on 7/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I moved out of the area, but I still drive over an hour each way to continue my auto service with Olsen's Automotive. I've been a loyal customer since 2007."
5 star rating
Janet Giachello from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Very professional and courteous. Work took longer than expected but didn’t charge me for the time."
5 star rating
RB from on 6/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service"
5 star rating
John from on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very knowledgable"

"Very personable service oriented staff... but most importantly they get the job done right!"
5 star rating
Shimron Gill from antioch on 6/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2009 Acura TSX and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Everyone at the shop is very friendly and helpful!"
5 star rating
Katie from on 6/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"They are fantastic. Very honest & explain everything. Pricing is great."

Reviews from Google