Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Ray S from tracy on 8/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Quality work at reasonable rates"
5 star rating
Samuel Barnes from eloy on 8/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Better than ever experienced"

"I'd tell them not to go anywhere else (including Toyota dealership)"
5 star rating
Gene M from on 8/9/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"Been coming hear for years and trust Olsen’s taking care of our cars. My 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee has over 200k miles and still going strong"
5 star rating
Pat from on 8/3/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellence!"

"You can't do any better anywhere else, excellent service an wonderful employees."
5 star rating
Janet Giachello from on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly, helpful and professional"

"Olsen’s is a great place to take your car for quality service and friendly atmosphere."
5 star rating
Eric Serdahl from livermore on 8/1/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Exceptional!!! I have serviced all my cars there over the years. On this occasion I took my daughter's 2005 Toyota Camry in that had over 200k on it and asked them to tell me what I needed to do to keep it running until she finishes college in a couple of years. They went through it methodically and then gave me reasonable options to pursue. They seemed to grasp the fact that our family was balancing safety concerns with budget. They work was done on time and as all ways of good quality. I would recommend them to anyone."
5 star rating
Son huynh from on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Awesome place with good service."
5 star rating
Andrew Felker from dublin on 7/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Fit and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Definitely would recommend"
5 star rating
Nils Roos from livermore on 7/19/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Venza and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service!"
5 star rating
Matthew Jakobowski from on 7/18/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Pleasant experience"

"I had a pleasant experience and I plan to return."

Reviews from Google