Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Karen from on 11/23/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I referred Olsen’s Automotive to everyone I know."
5 star rating
Connie from on 10/30/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Call OLSENS"
5 star rating
Judy Parrish from livermore on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Sienna and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"Outstanding & Reliable service over decades. A business that has integrity, is competent and trustworthy. Always do the right thing for their Customers."
5 star rating
Jerry Attix from livermore on 10/24/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Chevrolet Colorado and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Excellent service!"
5 star rating
Steve Bailey from livermore on 10/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"These folks provide honest, personal service and do really good work."
5 star rating
Carlos Portillo from livermore on 10/2/2019 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Great experience. Will definitely go back."
5 star rating
Eric Wayne from livermore on 9/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great Service"

"Great service. Fair pricing."
5 star rating
John elliott from livermore on 9/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2003 GMC Yukon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent mechanics"

"Top notch these guys know what they’re doing specializing in Toyota. I recommend to all of my friends that live in the Try Valley area to visit."
5 star rating
William Zagotta from livermore on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2008 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very good"

"very good place to deal with."
5 star rating
Andrew Everett from livermore on 8/22/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Infiniti G35 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisfied"

"They are very thorough and professional in all the work that they do. I am very satisfied."

Reviews from Google