Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Donald J Trump from on 5/6/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly service and great quality"

"Great quality work, honest people and fair prices."
5 Star Rating
Henry Chau from livermore on 3/1/2020 for an auto service of their 2003 Toyota Avalon and their testimonial is:

"Excellent service"

"I would tell him Olsen's shop is an excellent place for auto-services."
5 Star Rating
Gene Morabe from livermore on 2/27/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"They are knowledgeable and honest. Diamond Certified as well!"
5 Star Rating
Chris from on 2/23/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"11 out of 10. Would recommend."
5 Star Rating
Karen Sprague from livermore on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would recommend you"
5 Star Rating
Steve Bailey from livermore on 2/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"These are the nicest, most honest and hard-working folks I've ever had work on my vehicles."
5 Star Rating
Eric Tuttle from byron on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"I would tell them to definitely take their vehicles here. The offer friendly and fast service at a fair price. Never any overselling of items that you don’t need."
5 Star Rating
Michael Duncan from livermore on 1/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Excellent quality of work"
5 Star Rating
Ken Nakamura from livermore on 12/12/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Quality work at a fair price. All of the staff is extremely nice and very helpful"
5 Star Rating
Nils Roos from livermore on 12/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service all the time!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"