Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
Arthur columbus$ from on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 Star Rating
Arthur columbus from san ramon on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Owner cynthia is handson and runs a tight ship. Very impressed."
5 Star Rating
Andrew Felker from dublin on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Olsen’s is great"
5 Star Rating
Mary N. from on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I trust them to tell me what needs to be repaired and what can wait."
5 Star Rating
Mike Abdelaziz from livermore on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very reliable and honest. They will go the extra mile to ensure they provide a solution to your car issues with honesty and integrity. I felt like I was going to my brother with an issue, if only my brother was a master mechanic. They took a stressful issue and made it easy."
5 Star Rating
Jason Traxler from livermore on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Courteous, efficient, experienced and comparably priced."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great Customer service. Brian was super helpful my first car was looked at by Frank who went far beyond scope to find solution. Ricky worked on my second car and it runs great for an older car."
5 Star Rating
Kelly Gerace from livermore on 5/14/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service great pricing I can’t say enough good things about this company."
5 Star Rating
Sergio from on 5/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Exceptional, very friendly and helpful."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 5/7/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great job!"

"Courteous, professional and trustworthy."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"