Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Jennifer Dezubiria from livermore on 7/11/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"Brain went above and beyond to help me with my car. It was messed up and had a little break down about it but Brian was amazing, so caring, helpful and strive to work so hard to help me. You always get stuck with all these crappy crooks and I just really appreciated his genuine caring demeanor to get me back on track with my car. His hospitality is top notch and anything else moving forward including oil changes will be done through him he’s amazing! Also noting the way he talks to you is highly appreciated not everyone approaches the way he does and I wish more people would take a note on how to approach people in a upsetting situation. "
5 Star Rating
Chuck Petty from livermore on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Olsens is a very honest, expert service go to. I have found them to put off work that the dealership wanted to do That’s because because the work was not needed. I trust them for all my service."
5 Star Rating
Dan Dobbins from livermore on 7/6/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Tundra and their testimonial is:

"Great job"

"Olsen's did a great job in replacing the motor and radiator on my 2001 Tundra. They were very detailed on the quote and followed up with everything they said that they were going to do."
5 Star Rating
Heidi TZ from on 7/2/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Honest conversations and quality repairs. I do not take my cars anywhere else for repairs."
5 Star Rating
Mike McKimmie from concord on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I trust Olsen's for both the quality of their work, and just as important, their honest approach to business. They give me straight forward advice on my car's service and repair needs, and have never tried to oversell their services. Recommendations brought me there, and their service keeps me there."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Great shop , glad I took someone’s word ."
5 Star Rating
John Batty from pleasanton on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Problem resolved!"

"Thanks again for promptly and completely resolving problem with air conditioning system. I can’t say too many positive things about Ford air conditioning system reliability, as virtually the entire system has been replaced over the past two years. Ridiculous."
5 Star Rating
Dale Spencer from danville on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would highly recommend this shop to anyone. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Great service. I wish I had found this auto shop sooner."
5 Star Rating
David Yaffe from livermore on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very clear on the work needed and fast. They called me to let me know what was going on - I didn't have to chase after them."
5 Star Rating
Brad Damron from livermore on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. They take a sensible approach to your repairs and always focus on safety, quality, and value. Now that my wife’s Subaru is out of Manufacturers warranty, it will be taken care of by Olsens!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"