Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Dale Spencer from danville on 6/29/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Chevrolet Avalanche and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I would highly recommend this shop to anyone. Everyone was very friendly and accommodating. Great service. I wish I had found this auto shop sooner."
5 star rating
David Yaffe from livermore on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2007 Subaru B9 Tribeca and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Very clear on the work needed and fast. They called me to let me know what was going on - I didn't have to chase after them."
5 star rating
Brad Damron from livermore on 6/23/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Subaru XV Crosstrek and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Very friendly staff and knowledgeable. They take a sensible approach to your repairs and always focus on safety, quality, and value. Now that my wife’s Subaru is out of Manufacturers warranty, it will be taken care of by Olsens!"
3 star rating
Arthur columbus$ from on 6/22/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"Yes"
5 star rating
Arthur columbus from san ramon on 6/19/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"Owner cynthia is handson and runs a tight ship. Very impressed."
5 star rating
Andrew Felker from dublin on 6/12/2020 for an auto service of their 2013 Honda Pilot and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"Olsen’s is great"
5 star rating
Mary N. from on 5/28/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"I trust them to tell me what needs to be repaired and what can wait."
5 star rating
Mike Abdelaziz from livermore on 5/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2006 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"Very reliable and honest. They will go the extra mile to ensure they provide a solution to your car issues with honesty and integrity. I felt like I was going to my brother with an issue, if only my brother was a master mechanic. They took a stressful issue and made it easy."
5 star rating
Jason Traxler from livermore on 5/19/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Efficient"

"Courteous, efficient, experienced and comparably priced."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 5/16/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Great Customer service. Brian was super helpful my first car was looked at by Frank who went far beyond scope to find solution. Ricky worked on my second car and it runs great for an older car."

Reviews from Google