Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Lorraine Torres from livermore on 8/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"Excellent service professional personable people quality reliable work"
5 Star Rating
DA from on 7/29/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Olsen’s is a sure thing. I’d recommend them to my mother."
5 Star Rating
Ansel from on 7/24/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Friendly, professional service at a reasonable price!"
5 Star Rating
Arthur columbus from san ramon on 7/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1995 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"I appreciate your efforts"

"Once you get to know them they provide great services. Boss lady is hands on....great"
5 Star Rating
Bruce from livermore on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Check them out"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 7/18/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very friendly"

"Thanks again for all your help and making me feel welcome in a new area!"
5 Star Rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Great group of people doing great honest work."
5 Star Rating
Raymond Spooner from livermore on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2002 Oldsmobile Bravada and their testimonial is:

"Felt confident"

"The entire staff makes you feel welcome and they appreciate your trust"
5 Star Rating
Bill Britton from livermore on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"Olsen's is trustworthy and gave me a fair price for the brake job. The work was done quickly, as promised. Friendly staff."
5 Star Rating
Charles Joyce from livermore on 7/15/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"As good as the Toyota dealer but at a more competitive price. Nice people."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"