Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Regina McGevna from livermore on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Soul and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Very reliable, excellent customer service!"
5 Star Rating
Linda Warren from livermore on 3/11/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Very thorough, honest, helpful and quick"
5 Star Rating
David Price from dublin on 2/16/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda Civic and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"This is a great place to go for the personal touch that I feel dealerships can’t offer. Brian has been amazing with recommending services, always honest and upfront about pricing and what to expect."
3 Star Rating
Gregory from livermore on 2/15/2021 for an auto service of their 2004 Ford Escape and their testimonial is:

"Great communication"

"Very good"
5 Star Rating
Son huynh from livermore on 2/13/2021 for an auto service of their 2014 Maserati Ghibli and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Professional and honest."
5 Star Rating
Tamara Montoya from livermore on 2/11/2021 for an auto service of their 1995 Toyota Land Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Nice people"

"We love Olson’s Repair because I feel like the people there are honest and hard working."
5 Star Rating
Joe Finegan from livermore on 2/9/2021 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Sequoia and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Excellent! Olsen’s is the best"
5 Star Rating
Jean King from livermore on 1/23/2021 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus LS 400 and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Excellent service, worked me into schedule without an appointment; honest advice"
5 Star Rating
Kent anderson from livermore on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 1994 Chevrolet Suburban and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great service - hard to find a quality shop - will recommend them to friends and will remain my go to truck repair shop."
5 Star Rating
Andrew steiger from livermore on 1/19/2021 for an auto service of their 2006 Subaru Forester and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Yes"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"