Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Gerry Beltran from livermore on 11/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Nissan Altima and their testimonial is:

"Friendly and helpful"

"Very friendly and accommodating"
5 star rating
Michael Komnick from san ramon on 11/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2015 Kia Optima and their testimonial is:

"The only people"

"Excellent customer service and care for my car."
5 star rating
Dwayne Sylva from santa nella on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2018 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"great service"
3 star rating
Anne-Marie from on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"The few times I brought in my car the quality of work was very Good as well as the customer service. Brian is very friendly and has great interpersonal skills and takes the time to explain the work performed."
5 star rating
Carlos Portillo from livermore on 10/30/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 GMC Sierra 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"Could not ask for more professionalism. Great office staff and the turn around is fast. Would not hesitate to recommend them."
5 star rating
Gary Dunbar from livermore on 10/21/2020 for an auto service of their 1984 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"Personable, respectful mechanics. Know the quality of older vehicles and the patience to work on them. Took in my older vehicle fior a valve cover gasket replacement, after looking at the difficult in doing so myself I opted to have them do the job. It took longer than expected due to removed parts breaking because of age, they called and informed me it is taking longer and they will need to replace the broken items. I was expecting the it’s going to cost more... but they told me to no fault of my own that they would not charge more for the extensive extra labor and parts cost. They did however let me know the original valve covers were stripped of paint and should be painted. I agreed to have them clean and paint before installation which cost me a bit more. But they knew the difference between just a vehicle and one that is loved by the owners they felt it’d be best to make sure their quality of work was noticed, which I greatly appreciated. I most likely will be taking my other vehicles there in the future."
5 star rating
Dave Fabela from on 10/8/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Good service and forthcoming on what car needed."
5 star rating
Dan Hand from livermore on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2012 Subaru Outback and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"Olsen's is a pleasure to do business with. They focus on my concerns and provide sound, honest advise and workmanship. And their attention to detail and willingness to go the extra mile is a very welcome change from previous experiences. Great people, great service, and very reasonable prices."
5 star rating
Brandon Louie from livermore on 10/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Volkswagen Jetta and their testimonial is:

"A satisfied customer"

"Return call about a quote took a little longer than expected (almost a day). However, once I got a response for a quote, I was able to bring my vehicle in the next morning. Repairs were completed same day. Very satisfied with service."
5 star rating
Jamie P from on 9/30/2020 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Customer service was great along with auto service"

Reviews from Google