Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

3 Star Rating
David Parag from tracy on 8/19/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"Highly satisfied"

"I would say I was not satisfied because the squeaking/tapping sound is still there after the mounting of Motor Mounts, the engine runs rough, the steering wheel still vibrates when driving on a highway...."
5 Star Rating
JO ANN ACERO from livermore on 8/15/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Dodge Neon and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"GO THERE! YOU WILL BE GLAD YOU DID!!"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 8/15/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"You'll be glad you did"

"GO THERE!! YOU'LL BE GLAD YOU DID!!"
5 Star Rating
Carolyn Staehle from livermore on 8/4/2014 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Focus and their testimonial is:

"Great service and high quality"

"Great quality of work and good customer service, but pretty expensive. I still love you guys, but...ouch. :) :) :)"
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 6/24/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"Solid honest people, good service fair price"
5 Star Rating
Chuck Petty from livermore on 6/11/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Murano and their testimonial is:

"See Yelp"

"Please see my YELP input dated 6-10-14 under Chuck P. Very favorable"
5 Star Rating
Mary-Jeanne Tenret from castro valley on 6/9/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"A great place to have your car worked on. I like the family attitude and like to support the mom and pop shop? Great attention to detail and reasonable prices. For the military folks you are supporting a military family. :)"
5 Star Rating
Steve Fox from brentwood on 6/7/2014 for an auto service of their 2007 Ford Ranger and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"The work was done so well, that I thought I was driving a brand-new vehicle again when I got back into my Ranger. The power was restored and I was feelin' Happy !"
5 Star Rating
William Whalen from livermore on 6/2/2014 for an auto service of their 1997 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"Very thorough and honest about what repairs and regular maintenance are needed."
5 Star Rating
Phyllis Cretsinger from livermore on 5/23/2014 for an auto service of their 2003 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"The customer service is excellent. The response to questions and service are always immediate if at all possible. Interactions with all personnel has been very positive."

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"