Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Nils Roos from livermore on 3/16/2014 for an auto service of their 1994 Geo Prizm and their testimonial is:

"Recommend"

"I always recommend Olsen's when I can."
5 star rating
Susan Kapsales from livermore on 3/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2005 Cadillac CTS and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Very pleased with the quality of work and the excellent customer service received ......a family owned business that makes you feel like "Family" whenever you visit."
5 star rating
Paula Campbell from livermore on 2/18/2014 for an auto service of their 2000 Lexus LX 470 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

""This family-owned shop cares about their customers and strives to provide top-quality automotive service.""
5 star rating
Steve biery from livermore on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 2010 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"It's a Great shop And I have used them for over 23 years"
5 star rating
deanna nunez from livermore on 2/6/2014 for an auto service of their 1986 Toyota Pickup and their testimonial is:

"Best quality"

"BEST PLACE IN TOWN, THEY TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY!!"
5 star rating
charleneswierkowski from on 2/1/2014 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Won't be disappointed"

"You won't be disappointed! Try Olsen's!"
5 star rating
Anne LIndl from livermore on 1/10/2014 for an auto service of their 2009 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"The Best"

"Best in town. No...Best in a whole huge area...I don't even know how huge."
5 star rating
Ken Back from dublin on 12/24/2013 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I highly recommend Olsen's Automotive as they have NEVER tried to sell me a repair that was not needed, kept me from wasting money on a Not-Needed repair recommended by a dealership, and they are top quality."
5 star rating
Ron Dueltgen from livermore on 12/17/2013 for an auto service of their 2008 Chrysler PT Cruiser and their testimonial is:

"Good work"

"Olsen's does good work, on time, at a fair price. I've never had a problem in 5 or 6 years dealing with them."
5 star rating
Trey Johnston from livermore on 12/11/2013 for an auto service of their 2005 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Couldn't be happier"

"Seems to be very responsive and up front about what repairs needed to be done and let me decide whether I was willing to have the service performed."

Reviews from Google