Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Tricia Douglas from livermore on 3/29/2017 for an auto service of their 2015 Lexus RX 350 and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Olsen's Automotive is a great shop with great people!!!!"
5 star rating
Patricia Sainsbury from mountain house on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"The shop provides the best service."
5 star rating
Patricia Sainsbury from mountain house on 3/22/2017 for an auto service of their 2012 Toyota Camry and their testimonial is:

"The best!"

"It is the best."
5 star rating
Marvin Herrera from livermore on 3/17/2017 for an auto service of their 2001 Toyota Camry Solara and their testimonial is:

"Quick and timely"

"I have been a customer of Olsen's Automotive for many, many years, he is the expert that will take care of my Japanese made car (and now American made cars). I trusted him back almost 20 years ago, I can trust him/them moving forward. Lyde, is honest, friendly and he always has the best in his heart for his clients. And he always looks out for me; if we agreed for a specific repair, he does it; but if he sees that there is something else that needs attention, he lets me know so that I can take care of it right there; this way of thinking saves me money, time and aggravation of being stranded on the road somewhere. I highly recommend Olsen's Automotive to my friends and family. M. Herrera"
5 star rating
Pat Heath from livermore on 3/7/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn VUE Green Line Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Do good work"

"I always recommend them for honesty and reliability. Please go there for a second opinion. You will be glad you did!"
5 star rating
Perry Hovanic from livermore on 3/1/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Lexus ES 350 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Very knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Nils Roos from livermore on 2/28/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Toyota RAV4 and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I would not hesitate to recommend Olsen's."
5 star rating
Bill from on 2/17/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest and fair"

"Good service at a fair price."
5 star rating
Pat Heath from livermore on 2/14/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Nissan Altima Hybrid and their testimonial is:

"Reliable"

"I always mention their name when asked about car repair. They are very friendly and know how to work on my hybrids. I appreciate the time they take to provide estimates. I like the fact they send out reminders for routine service and go out of their way to accomodate any time constraints I have."
5 star rating
James Bell from san ramon on 1/30/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Absolutely fantastic place, love the family vibe and the professional services."

Reviews from Google