Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Anonymous from on 7/25/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Honest"

"Honest, knowledgable, reliable, constant."
5 star rating
Bob Dilman from on 7/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great people; great, quality work"
5 star rating
yvonne gude from livermore on 7/7/2017 for an auto service of their 1996 Ford Thunderbird and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"I was going to call you folks and tell you how grateful I am for you service; no more car rattles, the car hasn't sounded this sound in a long time. A big thank-you for driving me back and forth to my residence."
3 star rating
Albert Garcia from livermore on 7/5/2017 for an auto service of their 2011 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Fast turn around"

"Try them & you'll be satisfied ."
5 star rating
Glenn Abersold from livermore on 6/27/2017 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"The best"

"They charge a little more than other shops but they are HONEST. I really appreciate Olsen's letting me know about critical issues that should be addressed immediately versus maintenance that could be delayed into the future. They do not try to "upsell" me . . . . I would rather pay a little more versus thinking I'm getting the "best" price and then paying ALOT more by paying for service I don't need."
5 star rating
Anonymous from on 6/13/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Highly recommend"

"I'd recommend using Olsen's Automotive to others."
5 star rating
Ken B. from on 6/9/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Olsen's always keeps me informed on the condition of my car. That's especially important as the one car is 17 years old with 107K miles. They always tell me what needs immediate attention and answer all my "why?" questions, and they explain why something will need work in the future but not now - and they keep track of it! I can trust them to NEVER sell me a repair I do not need."
5 star rating
Bob Cowgill from livermore on 5/24/2017 for an auto service of their 2007 Saturn Vue and their testimonial is:

"Wonderful"

"I trust these folks. They do great work and their word can be trusted!"
5 star rating
Jim Guthrie from livermore on 5/22/2017 for an auto service of their 1998 Lexus ES 300 and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent work and reasonable prices."
5 star rating
DIANNA F. from on 5/19/2017 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Friendly people"

"THE STAFF AT OLSEN'S ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND HONEST PEOPLE. IF WORK DOES NOT NEED TO BE DONE THEY WILL TELL YOU THE TRUTH. THEY GO OUT OF THEIR WAY TO GET PARTS WHEN NEEDED IF THEY DON'T HAVE THE PART AT THE SHOP. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THEM ."

Reviews from Google