Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM 542 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 3/6/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"Reliable, honest, do not gouge you for repairs, prices are reasonable for repair work done right. Friendly, will give you a ride home if needed."
5 Star Rating
Mary Zagotta from livermore on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Toyota Prius and their testimonial is:

"Phenomenal service"

"They are wonderful! They take very good care of it’s customers and their cares!"
5 Star Rating
Diana Sackett from livermore on 2/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Mercedes-Benz C-Class and their testimonial is:

"Total trust"

"They are honest and competent and provide excellent customer service"
5 Star Rating
Joshua Kerr from livermore on 2/25/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Chevrolet Tahoe and their testimonial is:

"Efficient, professional, and friendly"

"Very thorough explanations and friendly faces."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 2/11/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Awesome"

"They are awesome!"
5 Star Rating
JaNeé Robinson from walnut creek on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I was treated very well and given options of which repairs were necessary and which could wait a little bit. It was a great, no pressure experience"
5 Star Rating
Bill O'Hollaren from livermore on 2/4/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Dodge Charger and their testimonial is:

"premier alternative to dealership maintenance."

"Great mechanics who always do an excellent job. Also friendly staff who truly believe in customer service and satisfying customer."
5 Star Rating
James Corcoran from oakland on 1/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2006 Toyota 4Runner and their testimonial is:

"Very satisifed"

"I found Olsen’s on the Diamond Certified Directory and they hold up to the standards. I drive from Oakland to Livermore for major services for my Toyota. I feel they are Toyota Specialists and have always performed high quality work at a fair price!"
5 Star Rating
Diana Sackett from livermore on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their 2005 Acura MDX and their testimonial is:

"Go there"

"I would saying they are honest and competent and go out of their way to make it easy for the customer!"
5 Star Rating
E. Vein from livermore on 1/30/2019 for an auto service of their 1999 Dodge Dakota and their testimonial is:

"Excellent and fast"

"Excellent work, pricing, and customer setvice!"

Reviews from Google

5 Star Rating
Anita White from 10/12/2020:
"Trustworthy...they stand behind their work. Kind, professional service. We have been using this company for auto repairs for our Toyota Tundra and Honda Pilot for four years. Thanks for your great service!"
5 Star Rating
Julian Kitching from 12/08/2020:
"Olsen’s does great work - full stop. It’s an honest repair shop that charges a fair price for great work! They’ve worked on two of my cars (Lexus and Honda) and I wouldn’t hesitate to take my cars there again."
4 Star Rating
Marcus Marr from 02/09/2021:
"As far as engine/transmission replacement they put in work and come out with great value finds. Their recommendations to address common issues on specific makes/models/years are very appropriate. Their payment plan is very convenient and flexible. I rated 4/5 because I suspected a misfire was occurring due to the odometer jumping during idle and the car shaking subtly. I realize now that was most likely caused by the variable transmission timing but they went ahead and ran $150 diagnostics without letting me know that’s what they planned on doing."
3 Star Rating
Redemption Farms from 10/16/2020:
"I will try to be fair and justify my middle of the road rating. Girlfriend broke down 90 min from home and Olsen's is where she and the car ended up. One of the fan belts broke and they would not be able to get to it until the next day. The next day we were informed brakes, battery were also in need of work. The inconvenient broken 25 dollar belt ended up costing over a grand with everything else. Since we picked up the car after hours, no worn parts were shown. I did not ask to see the worn parts at the time of phone authorization. So, I agreed to the work. The work was done. I paid for the work. I cannot verify all the work was needed. Everyone was nice, polite and the place was clean."
2 Star Rating
Travis Ruiz from 04/22/2021:
"Nice people, but had to bring back vehicle multiple times eveytime they repaired something"