Mon-Thu: 7:30AM-5:30PM, Fri: 7:30AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Cliff Dias from livermore on 1/6/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Hyundai Tucson and their testimonial is:

"Very comforting"

"You can trust Olsen's."
5 star rating
Yvonne from on 12/26/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional service"

"I've been taking my car to Olsen's for many years, too many to recall. They are trustworthy, honest, professional and everyone there treats me extremely well. I now live in Oregon but continue to bring my car to Olsen's!"
5 star rating
Kathy from on 12/25/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very impressed"

"They did fast clean work"
5 star rating
Gtkbx try iyf from on 12/18/2018 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"It's the only shop for automotive service for me!"
5 star rating
Gretchen Rutherford from livermore on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2001 Oldsmobile Silhouette and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"I am always very satisfied with the service I receive. They are efficient and quick. Lyde and Cynthia are great to give me rides to and from the shop as well. That helps me alot. Thanks."
5 star rating
Andrew Everett from livermore on 12/17/2018 for an auto service of their 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"I was told by another repair shop in town that my car needed @ $2,000.00 worth of suspension / brakes work. I remembered that I had used Olsen's to service my daughters Nissan 15 years ago and had been very pleased. I took it there and they preformed a complete evaluation of the car (for free) and determined that I needed less than $500.00 of work at this time. It is very comforting to know that there are still honest people in the car repair business. I would recommend them to anyone that is in need of service on their vehicle."
5 star rating
Daniel A from livermore on 12/16/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"highly recommend"

"Friendly and honest"
5 star rating
George Staehle from livermore on 12/12/2018 for an auto service of their 2002 Ford Taurus and their testimonial is:

"Great care and service"

"Excellent service. Top expertise. Good prices for repairs."
5 star rating
Ron Halbe from livermore on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 1999 Toyota Tacoma and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"I am 100% satisfied with your service to my truck"
5 star rating
Ralph Camacho from pleasanton on 12/3/2018 for an auto service of their 2013 Chevrolet Equinox and their testimonial is:

"Honest and efficient"

"Honest, accurate, fair and all at a reasonable price."

Reviews from Google